LOOK AT THIS SHIT!

Look at what i’m doing on my free time :D

I’ll explain it for you.

This is the base… Where everything started…

So then, i made the hinge, to have an easy way to open it…

Then i kick my cat’s ass for sleeping on my cardboard >_< XD

And then i paint it a lil’ bit to make it look good…

And there’s where i decided to make it stronger, but i didn’t take pictures of that yet…

But for those that doesn’t know what the fuck is that… I’ll let you a picture of the original.

The Weighted Companion Cube…

I’ll make a new post when i finish it :D

Out.

Responder

